Administrators

Kathy Zappitello

Executive Director

Kathy.Zappitello@conneaut.lib.oh.us

 

Tom Belnap
Fiscal Officer
belnap1@aol.com
 
Cindy Prather
Assistant Director
Cindy.Prather@conneaut.lib.oh.us
 
Amanda Friday
Youth Services
Amanda.Latva@conneaut.lib.oh.us
 
Kathy Altman
Adult Information Services
Passport Services - Homebound - Adult Programming
Kathy.Altman@conneaut.lib.oh.us
 
Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
Notary
Amanda.Smith@conneaut.lib.oh.us

 

 


Source URL: https://conneaut.lib.oh.us/administrators